Health Professional Login
 
 
HomeAbout UsResourcesNewsEventsContact Us
Dietitians
FIND DIETITIANS BY FIRST NAME:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Camela Ibrahim Maalouf
Licensed Clinical Dietitian
Hopital Akkar - Rahal

Email: camelamaalouf@gmail.com
Mobile: 76517440
Carine A Akil
Email: Kareenakil@live.com
Carine Antoine El Haddad
Clinical dietetic consultant
private clinic

Email: carinelhaddad@hotmail.com
Mobile: 03945928
Carine Assaad Akiki
Dietitian - Health Nutritionist Consultant
Carine Akiki's Diet Clinic - www.facebook.com/carine.akiki.diet.clinic

Email: carine.akiki@hotmail.com
Mobile: +9613766015
Carine Youssef Lahoud
Email: Carine.lahoud9@gmail.com
Mobile: 76- 688 698
Carla Abdallah El Mallah
Research Assistant
American University of Beirut

Email: cae14@mail.aub.edu
Carla Abdallah El Mallah
Research Assistant
American University of Beirut

Email: cae14@mail.aub.edu
Carla George Habib-Mourad
Clinical nutritionist
AUB, Private practise

Email: carla@carlamourad.com
Phone: 009611706140
Mobile: 009613883635
Carla H. Yardemian Hage
LD, PhD
Hayek Hospital

Email: carla@yardemian.com
Phone: 01-265070
Mobile: 03-773523
Carla S Vartanian
Email: carlavartanian@gmail.com
Carla S Vartanian
Email: carlavartanian@gmail.com
carla said hage
Email: carla.hage1@hotmail.com
Carla Samir Fahd
Nutritionist/ Quality Assurance Supervisor/ ISO 22000 & 9001 internal auditor
Healthline clinic / Wooden bakery

Email: carlafahd@hotmail.com
Mobile: +9613016726
CARMEN TAMIM GHANTOUS
Clinical Dietitian

Email: carmen.ghantous@live.com
Phone: 70 20 30 42
Mobile: 70 20 30 42
Carol Mohammad Salam
Email: carol.salam192@gmail.com
Phone: 01-799227
Mobile: 70-797938
Carole Joseph Greige
Dietetic Intern
Notre Dame hospital

Email: carole.greige@hotmail.com
Phone: 0096171071714
Mobile: 0096171071714
catherine elias hajj
Email: catherinehajj12@gmail.com
Mobile: 03636887
Celine Celine Abou Chacra
Email: celine.ac@hotmail.com
Mobile: 03142366
Celine Jacques Aoun
Slimming In-Charge/Slimming Head
VLCC International LLC-Middle East & Africa

Email: Celine.Aoun@hotmail.com
Mobile: +96170165411
Cendrella Wafic Kassem
Nutrition Instructor
LIU currently and fomerly NDU

Email: cendrellakassem@gmail.com
Phone: 05 464260
Mobile: 70670582
Displaying results 1-20 (of 43)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3  >  >|